THIRD PARTY QUALITY ASSURANCE
FOR BUILDING CONSTRUCTION

FAÇADE CONSULTING
CURTAIN WALL TESTING
FIRE COMPLIANCE

FAÇADE CONSULTING • CURTAIN WALL TESTING • FIRE COMPLIANCE

Enquiry

THOMAS BELL-WRIGHT INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANTS

Specialist knowledge and expertise on over 1,000 of the region’s major architectural projects – all at your disposal.

Post your Project

At TBWIC, we are keen to work on new projects and offer our expertise in third-party quality assurance for building construction.

Fill out a brief description of your project using the form below, and someone from our projects department will contact you.

* All fields on this form are required fields.

... or speak to SALES

Fire Compliance in UAE, KSA, Bahrain, Europe,
Middle East, Asia, and Africa

Kumudini Poojary
kumudini@bell-wright.com, +971 54 445 0232

Reuben Kurien
reuben.kurien@bell-wright.com +971 50 453 9282

Curtain Wall Testing or Façade Consulting

Julian Gibas, Sales Manager – Façade
julian.gibas@bell-wright.com, +971 50 557 8201
enquiries@bell-wright.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Wael Jomaa
wael.jomaa@bell-wright.com +966 54 4280842

INDIA

Satish Erandole
satish.erandole@bell-wright.com +91 74004 01201

Vinayak A. Phandis
vinayak@bell-wright.com +91 86554 70421

UNITED KINGDOM & EUROPE

Mark O’ Donohue
mark.od@bell-wright.com +353 831550313

SERVICES

CLIENTS

Since 1995 we have provided our specialist knowledge and expertise on over 1,000 of the region’s major architectural projects.