CONTACT

THOMAS BELL-WRIGHT
INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANTS

EXPERIENCE • INTEGRITY • PROFESSIONALISM

Telephone:
+971 (0)4 8215777

Email:

Related to Fire Testing, Certification, Inspections, etc.
fire@bell-wright.com
Mails sent here are forwarded automatically to everyone in the Fire Testing Department.

Related to Curtain Walls, Fenestration, Facades etc.
enquiries@bell-wright.com
Mails sent here are forwarded automatically to Danuta and Abhishek in Business Development, Agnelo in Estimation and Joy in Admin.

Other Matters
admin@bell-wright.com

Post Office Address:
PO BOX 26385, Dubai, UAE

Courier Address:
Plot 599 8987, Corner 46 & 47 Streets, Jebel Ali Industrial Area 1, Dubai, UAE – +971 (0)4 8215777

Location:
Dubai, Jebel Ali Industrial Area 1

Google Maps:“Thomas Bell-Wright Construction Testing Lab, Dubai”

Established in Dubai:
1995

Licensed by:
Dubai Municipality

Ownership:
Tom Bell-Wright and Sandy Dweik

Watchwords:
Experience, Integrity, Professionalism

Quality Systems:
ISO 17025, ISO 17065, ISO 17020, AC291

Accreditations:

UKAS: http://www.ukas.com/
ISO 17025 Laboratory 4439
ISO 17065 Certification Body 6762

GAC: http://www.gac.org.sa
ISO 17025 Laboratory ATL 0017

IAS: http://www.iasonline.org/
ISO 17025 Laboratory TL-626
ISO 17020 Inspection Body AA-748
ISO 17020 Special Inspections Agency SIA-211

EIAC: http://www.eiac.gov.ae
ISO 17025 Laboratory 188-LB-TEST

ENAS http://www.enas.gov.ae
Registration: ENAS Certificate Number R-L-17-00073

Affiliations:
AMCA, ASCE, ASFP, ASTM, BSI, CWCT, EGOLF, FCIA, ICC, ITC, SFE, SFPE, CTBUH

Green Credentials:
EGBC/LEED

WHOM TO CONTACT

Danuta Dunin, Business Development Manager
danuta@bell-wright.com, +971 50 557-8201

Abhishek Chhabra, Market Development Manager
abhishek.chhabra@bell-wright.com, +971 50 624 3782

Sandy Dweik, Vice President and Chief Consultant (bi-lingual Arabic & English)
sandy.dweik@bell-wright.com, +971 50 626-8382

Tom Bell-Wright, CEO & CTO
tomb-w@bell-wright.com, +971 50 645-3744

Joy Gomez, Administration
joy.gomez@bell-wright.com, +971 4 821 5703

Agnelo Dias, Accounts
agnelo.dias@bell-wright.com, +971 4 821 5702

SALES

Fire Compliance in UAE, KSA, Bahrain, Europe, Middle East, Asia, Africa

Kumu Poojari
kumudini@bell-wright.com, +971 54 445 0232

Balqees Abdu Saeed (bi-lingual Arabic & English)
balqees@bell-wright.com, +971 55 398 9891

Fire Compliance in Oman, Kuwait, Qatar

(coming soon)

Curtain Wall Testing or Façade Consulting

Joy Gomez
enquiries@bell-wright.com, +971 4 821 5703

OUR MARKET

Map data ©2019 Google