THIRD PARTY QUALITY ASSURANCE
FOR BUILDING CONSTRUCTION

FAÇADE CONSULTING
CURTAIN WALL TESTING
FIRE COMPLIANCE

FAÇADE CONSULTING • CURTAIN WALL TESTING • FIRE COMPLIANCE

CONTACT

THOMAS BELL-WRIGHT
INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANTS

EXPERIENCE • INTEGRITY • PROFESSIONALISM

Telephone:
+971 (0)4 8215777

Email:

Related to Fire Testing, Certification, Inspections, etc.
fire@bell-wright.com
Mails sent here are forwarded automatically to everyone in the Fire Testing Department.

Related to Curtain Walls, Fenestration, Facades etc.
enquiries@bell-wright.com
Mails sent here are forwarded automatically to Mutaz and Abhishek in Business Development.

Other Matters
admin@bell-wright.com

Post Office Address:
PO BOX 26385, Dubai, UAE

Courier Address:
Plot 599 8987, Corner 46 & 47 Streets, Jebel Ali Industrial Area 1, Dubai, UAE – +971 (0)4 8215777

Location:
Dubai, Jebel Ali Industrial Area 1

Google Maps: Thomas Bell-Wright Construction Testing Lab, Dubai

Established in Dubai:
1995

Licensed by:
Dubai Municipality

Ownership:
PHENNA Group, Tom Bell-Wright and Sandy Dweik

Watchwords:
Experience, Integrity, Professionalism

Quality Systems:
ISO 17025, ISO 17065, ISO 17020, AC291

Affiliations:
AMCA, ASCE, ASFP, ASTM, BSI, CWCT, EGOLF, FCIA, SFE, SFPE, CTBUH, FSAI

Green Credentials:
EGBC/LEED

WHOM TO CONTACT

Mutaz Saheb, Business Development Manager – Facade
mutaz.saheb@bell-wright.com, +971 50 481 9758

Abhishek Chhabra, Market Development Manager
abhishek.chhabra@bell-wright.com, +971 50 624 3782

Sandy Dweik, Chief Executive Officer (bi-lingual Arabic & English)
sandy.dweik@bell-wright.com, +971 50 626-8382

Tom Bell-Wright, Founder
tomb-w@bell-wright.com, +971 50 645-3744

Cherilyn B. Cabatbat, Administration
cherilyn@bell-wright.com, +971 4 821 5703

Wissam Al Fakih, Accounts
accounts@bell-wright.com, +971 4 821 5710

SALES

Fire Compliance in UAE, KSA, Bahrain, Europe, Middle East, Asia, Africa

Kumudini Poojary
kumudini@bell-wright.com, +971 54 455 0232

Fire Compliance in Oman, Kuwait, Qatar
(coming soon)

Curtain Wall Testing or Façade Consulting

Cherilyn B. Cabatbat
enquiries@bell-wright.com, +971 4 821 5703

OUR MARKET

Map data ©[get_the_year] Google